About Us
ABOUT US
Profile

    Liaoning Zhaoming law firm was founded in April 2008 by three senior lawyers. After ten years of hard work, there are 47 registered practicing lawyers, 20 practicing lawyers and administrative staff, 67 in total; the law firm is located in the CBD International double 5A top business office building Nord building in Xinghai Square, Dalian, with an office area of more than 1000 square meters. Now it has become a comprehensive law firm with high popularity in Dalian.

    In order to meet the diversified needs of customers, Zhaoming law firm develops commercial legal services as the main service, supplemented by civil and criminal dispute resolution, and constantly develops new service fields while improving the traditional business service ability and quality. In addition to its outstanding achievements in equity, investment and financing, real estate construction, maritime insurance, domestic and international trade legal business, foreign investment, etc., Zhaoming law firm is still in the company in the near future Legal risk prevention and labor and personnel management have become a banner of considerable influence; in addition, Zhaoming has made initial achievements in providing services to government agencies, state-owned enterprises and financial institutions, and the rich experience accumulated for this purpose is feeding more customers.

    Lawyer Zhaoming pays attention to customer experience and satisfies customers' Multi-dimensional needs in a differentiated way. For this reason, Zhaoming not only has accumulated the most abundant professional resources at home and abroad, but also tries to integrate complementary resources for customers, break through the limitations of traditional service mode and segmentation, and form a partnership of company, symbiosis and common prosperity with customers. In addition, Zhaoming not only solves practical problems for customers, but also creates additional business value for customers.

    Zhaoming lawyers always bear in mind the value of "Zhaoming Mingde, stop at the best", never forget the professional mission and social responsibility of lawyers, and pay attention to the balance between the spirit of the rule of law and the legitimate interests of customers. Behind the legal services, they have been guiding customers to establish the concept of the rule of law, to uphold business principles, and to do their best to build a good business environment.

    Lawyer Zhaoming practices the world with morality and justice, and gentleman Zhaoming is upright!




    微信公众号 ×

    使用“扫一扫”即可添加关注

关于我们
ABOUT US
律所简介


    辽宁昭明律师事务所成立于20084月,由三位资深律师共同组建。经过十年的打拼,现有注册执业律师47人,实习律师及行政人员20人,合计67人;律所位于大连星海广场的CBD国际双5A顶级商务写字楼诺德大厦中,办公面积千余平方米。现已经成为大连地区具有较高知名度的综合性律师事务所。


    昭明律所为满足客户多元化的需求,发展以商事法律服务为主、以民刑争议解决为辅,不断开拓新型服务领域的同时提升传统业务服务能力与品质,除在公司股权、投融资、房产建筑、海事海商保险、国内与国际贸易法律业务、外商投资等成绩显著,近期还在公司法律风险防范及劳动人事管理方面已成为一面颇具有相当影响力的旗帜;此外,昭明在为政府机关、国企、金融机构提供服务方面所做的各种创新已初见成效,为此积累的丰富经验正在反哺更多的客户。


    昭明律师注重客户体验,以差异化的方式满足客户多维度的需求。为此,昭明不仅积累了国内外最为丰富的专业资源,同时昭明在深入了解客户的业务模式和资源能力之后,还在尝试为客户整合互补性资源,突破传统服务模式和条块分割的局限,与客户形成彼此陪伴、共生共荣的伙伴关系。此外,昭明在为客户解决实际问题的同时还为客户创造额外的商业价值。


    昭明律师时刻铭记“昭明明德,止于至善”的价值观,不忘律师的职业使命和社会责任,注重法治精神与客户合法利益之间的平衡,法律服务背后一直在引导客户树立法治理念、克守商道,为建立良好的营商环境尽我所能。


    昭明律师以明德行天下,以正义敦人伦;昭明君子,正师正人!






    微信公众号 ×

    使用“扫一扫”即可添加关注